1. Vorsitzende

stellv. Frauenwartin

Marlies Pohlmann

marlies-pohlmann@web.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Turnwartin Ältere

Josefine Vossel

josefine.vossel@gmx.de


Oberturnwartin

Turnwartin Frauen

Marlies Endlicher

mendlicher@osnanet.de


Geschäftsführerin

Simone Blum

dieblums1@web.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende Finanzen

Eva-Maria Uthoff

evauthoff@googlemail.com


Jugendwart


Fachwartin ÖA

Kommunikation und Presse

Jana Bramme

jana.bramme@web.de


Fachwartin Kinderturnen


Fachwartin Gerätturnen


Kampfrichterwartin


Stellv. Kampfrichterwartin


Fachwartin Trampolin

Gaby Ronsiek-Niederbröker

gaby.ronsiek@gmx.de


Fachwartin Orientierungslauf


Stellv. Oberturnwart

Gunther Loch

guntherloch@gmx.de


Regionsvorsitzende Melle-Wittlage

Andrea Loske

t.loske@osnanet.de

 

Offizielle Kooperationspartner des NTB

Niedersächsischer Turner-Bund e.V.
Maschstraße 18 · 30169 Hannover
Tel.: (0511) 98097-0
E-Mail: info@NTBwelt.de

  • Folge uns auch auf:

#sportVEREINtuns