Gesundheitssport

Wilma Eberlei

Weißdornstr. 26

26802 Moormerland

E-Mail: wilmaeberlei64@ewe.net

Telefon: 04954 / 305 49 37


Turnen Ältere

Martha Schüür

Leegkamp 7

26789 Leer

E-Mail: frank.schueuer@t-online.de

Telefon: 0491 / 971 16 90


Kinderturnen

Deike Diekmann

Großer Stein 2

26789 Leer

E-Mail: ntb.diekmann@t-online.de

Telefon: 0491 / 9120 89 89


Völkerball

Marion de Vries

Mozartstr. 15

26802 Moormerland

E-Mail: jens.de.vries2@ewetel.net

Telefon: 04924 / 955 530


Gerätturnen

Manfred Wiese

Schlehenweg 37

26789 Leer

E-Mail: manfred.wiese@kabelmail.de

Telefon: 0491 / 3765


Musik- und Spielmannswesen

Insa Wutschke

Moosbeerenweg 8

26826 Weener / Ems

E-Mail: insa.wutschke@gmx.net

Telefon: 04953 / 708 898


Gymnastik / Tanz

Rita Akkermann

Elsbeerstr. 22

26802 Moormerland

E-Mail: rita.akkermann@ewetel.net

Telefon: 04954 / 937 16 60


Dance2U

Tomke Boekhoff

Rochichmoorer Str. 54

26802 Moormerland

E-Mail: tomke541995@web.de

Telefon: 0171 6155815


Airtrack

Andreas Kuppe

Oldendorfer Str. 102

26835 Schwerinsdorf

E-Mail: akbk1612@googlemail.com

Telefon: 01520 987 12 95


Sportpicknick / Ausbildungen

Gerd Ihben-Djürken

Patersweg-Süd 31

26810 Westoverledingen

E-Mail: 01gerd@posteo.de

Telefon: 04955 4868


Einradturnen

Rolf Boehnke

E-Mail: rolf.boehnke@gmx.net

Telefon: 0491 / 648 88


Turnerjugend Einrad

Lena Oorlog

Industriestr. 9

26831 Bunde

E-Mail: ntb.oorlog@t-online.de

Telefon: 04953 1646


Schule und Verein

Keno Lentke

Jägerstr. 5 b

26121 Oldenburg

E-Mail: keno@lentke.de

Telefon: 0163 2899497


Rope - Skipping

Leonie Götze

Schmidts Kämpe 4

26789 Leer

E-Mail: leonie.goetze@tvleer.de

Telefon: 0176 51950445


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Homepage

carsten fietz

E-Mail: carsten-fietz@t-online.de

Telefon: 01520 396 69 86

Offizielle Kooperationspartner des NTB