Kontakt

1. Vorsitzende

stellv. Frauenwartin

Marlies Pohlmann

marlies-pohlmann@web.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende

Turnwartin Ältere

Josefine Vossel

josefine.vossel@gmx.de


Oberturnwartin

Turnwartin Frauen

Marlies Endlicher

mendlicher@osnanet.de


Geschäftsführerin

Simone Blum

dieblums1@web.de


Stellv. Vorsitzende Finanzen

Eva-Maria Hebbelmann

evauthoff@googlemail.com


Jugendwart


Fachwartin ÖA

Kommunikation und Presse

Jana Bramme

jana.bramme@web.de


Fachwartin Kinderturnen


Fachwartin Gerätturnen

Birgit Druck

birgit_druck@web.de

 

 


Kampfrichterwartin

Alina Weiß

alina_weiss@gmx.net

 


Fachwartin Trampolin

Gaby Ronsiek-Niederbröker

gaby.ronsiek@gmx.de


Fachwartin Gesundheitssport

Sabrina Kaumkötter

sabrina-kaumkoetter@gmx.de

 


Fachwartin Orientierungslauf


Fachwartin Wandern

Gerda Brüwer-Thole

g.bruewer-thole@online.de

 


Stellv. Oberturnwart

Gunther Loch

guntherloch@gmx.de


Regionsvorsitzende Nord

Meike Kleemann

meike.kleemann@gmail.com

 


Regionsvorsitzende Süd

Erika Riedemann

christian.riedemann@osnanet.de

 


Regionsvorsitzende Melle-Wittlage

Andrea Loske

t.loske@osnanet.de

 

Offizielle Kooperationspartner des NTB