Landesfachausschuss Schleuderball im NTB

Verantwortliche

 

Landesfachwart
Bernd Tapkenhinrichs
Georgstraße 86
26349 Jade
bernd.tapkenhinrichs@ewetel.net

Schiedsrichterwart
Michael Schönwälder
Ebkenriege 26
26316 Varel
michaelschoenwaelder@web.de

Jugendwart
Erwin Kuck                     
Feldkamp 17                      
26939 Ovelgönne
erwin.kuck@ewe.net

Beauftragter Weitwurf
Peter Rach
Am Tannenkamp 7
26935 Stadtland
peterrach@web.de

Kassenwart 1
Rolf Schnier
Johanniterstraße 5
26969 Butjadingen
schnier.butjadingen@t-online.de

Kassenwart 2
Michael Duhm
John-F-Kennedy Str. 14
26935 Stadland
mduhm@gmx.de

Pressewart
Wolfgang Böning
Berliner Str. 12
26349 Jade
wolfgang.boening@t-online.de

Administrator
Björn Niemeyer
Am Sande 27
26316 Varel
bjoern_niemeyer@gmx.de

Passwart 1
Torben Niemeyer
Dorfstraße 5
26345 Bockhorn
torben.niemeyer@web.de

Passwart 2
Sven Ifsen
Leher Str. 21
26954 Nordenham
sven.ifsen@ewetel.net

Staffelleiter Landesliga
Christian Runge
Grenzstraße 22
26345 Jade
runge.christian@ewetel.net

Staffelleiter Bezirksliga
Torben Niemeyer
Dorfstraße 5
26345 Bockhorn
torben.niemeyer@web.de

Staffelleiter Bezirksklasse
Michael Schönwälder
Ebkenriege 26
26316 Varel
michaelschoenwaelder@web.de

Staffelleiter Kreisklasse
Sven Ifsen
Leher Str. 21
26954 Nordenham
sven.ifsen@ewetel.net

Offizielle Kooperationspartner des NTB